Skip to content

Reviews

Best In The Business

April 24, 2024

TKS has rebuilt several shocks for my snowmobiles and side by sides. Extremely fast turn around, great communication, and the shocks performed flawlessly.

Troy Miodus

Very knowledgable

October 28, 2023

Travis answered all my questions and more… Thank you.

Tammi

Excellent customer service.

October 28, 2023

Getting my shocks faster than expected and The customer service was more than I expected. Thank you Travis.

Frankie

Replacement Shocks

March 21, 2023

Travis was great to work with. Purchased a set up of Walker evans shocks to replace the front set on a RZR Turbo. Travis answered all my questions and even honored an original quote even though pricing had went up. Stand up guy to work with. Will be back when its time to rebuild.

Jacob

Exactly what I expected

February 21, 2023

Excellent customer service, quick turnaround , answered all questions, professional billing, emails, my sxs rides better than new now !! Highly recommend !!

Kris Cochran

Great work. Fair pricing

January 10, 2023

They re-valved my TRX450R shocks. It was a very fair price, and top notch work. Will definitely use their services in the future.

Jared

RZR trail fox 2.0 shocks

August 15, 2022

Was having problems with shock fade and rough ride,had Travis re valve and service shocks. He did an excellent job and quick service! He will have my business from here on out!

Patrick Martin

Rzr 900s shock rebuild and respring

May 9, 2022

I called middle of the day on a Tuesday Travis answered and provided all information I requested in 1 call. I removed my shocks (all 4 upon the recommendation) and fount the 2 front where just as bad if not worse than the 2 rear I inquired about. I sent all 4 in and after 1 week in there possession he (Travis) called me up gave me a more accurate quote after seeing my shocks, I had been doing some research on my own about dual rate spring kits which I asked about , after a little information and answers on my questions I decided that a spring kit, rebuild/repair and valving where what I needed for the rocky trail riding I do. They had these units coming back to me the next day. So exactly 14 days I was down a machine for all that work which is amazing . Not to mention the ride quality improvement , ride height gain from non sacked out spring and the compliments my wife gave which was the icing on the cake and of course everyone knows the saying.

I want to thank these guys for there work and providing such a great service to our sport . Do your self a favor ask them your questions , Travis can be reluctant on suggestions but all his help was much appreciated. Thanks again guys

George Combeney, Williamsport, PA

shock rebuild

May 1, 2022

i was very satisfied with service and communication as far as price did not ask what the price was before work was performed but found it to be VERY fair thanks Travis….. got your card will refer others to you

Rocky Towles

RZR XPT

April 9, 2022

Awesome tuning for my Fox shocks with shock therapy springs. Thanks

Andrew Rak