Skip to content

Reviews

Very knowledgable

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 28, 2023

Travis answered all my questions and more… Thank you.

Tammi

Excellent customer service.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 28, 2023

Getting my shocks faster than expected and The customer service was more than I expected. Thank you Travis.

Frankie

Replacement Shocks

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 21, 2023

Travis was great to work with. Purchased a set up of Walker evans shocks to replace the front set on a RZR Turbo. Travis answered all my questions and even honored an original quote even though pricing had went up. Stand up guy to work with. Will be back when its time to rebuild.

Jacob

Exactly what I expected

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 21, 2023

Excellent customer service, quick turnaround , answered all questions, professional billing, emails, my sxs rides better than new now !! Highly recommend !!

Kris Cochran

Great work. Fair pricing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 10, 2023

They re-valved my TRX450R shocks. It was a very fair price, and top notch work. Will definitely use their services in the future.

Jared

RZR trail fox 2.0 shocks

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 15, 2022

Was having problems with shock fade and rough ride,had Travis re valve and service shocks. He did an excellent job and quick service! He will have my business from here on out!

Patrick Martin

Rzr 900s shock rebuild and respring

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 9, 2022

I called middle of the day on a Tuesday Travis answered and provided all information I requested in 1 call. I removed my shocks (all 4 upon the recommendation) and fount the 2 front where just as bad if not worse than the 2 rear I inquired about. I sent all 4 in and after 1 week in there possession he (Travis) called me up gave me a more accurate quote after seeing my shocks, I had been doing some research on my own about dual rate spring kits which I asked about , after a little information and answers on my questions I decided that a spring kit, rebuild/repair and valving where what I needed for the rocky trail riding I do. They had these units coming back to me the next day. So exactly 14 days I was down a machine for all that work which is amazing . Not to mention the ride quality improvement , ride height gain from non sacked out spring and the compliments my wife gave which was the icing on the cake and of course everyone knows the saying.

I want to thank these guys for there work and providing such a great service to our sport . Do your self a favor ask them your questions , Travis can be reluctant on suggestions but all his help was much appreciated. Thanks again guys

George Combeney, Williamsport, PA

shock rebuild

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 1, 2022

i was very satisfied with service and communication as far as price did not ask what the price was before work was performed but found it to be VERY fair thanks Travis….. got your card will refer others to you

Rocky Towles

RZR XPT

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2022

Awesome tuning for my Fox shocks with shock therapy springs. Thanks

Andrew Rak

BAD SERVICE

Rated 1.0 out of 5
February 25, 2022

Bought 4 FOX shocks with HD springs on 12-21-21 received them on 1-26-22 install them and went on 4 rides and 1 shock went bad, asked for a temp replacement so I can keep riding and a shipping label to send it back for repair:

my message

We are really disappointed that 1 of the shock is already blown, I know you stand behind your sales and work but can you send as temp shock along with a shipping label, we need to keep riding, We will install the temp and send back the bad shock for repair, hopefully you will turn it around quickly

TK response

No , sorry for downtime but I don’t have anything currently available to send . I am waiting for this shock to come in to try and get the best possible turn around for you. If your unhappy with the product send them back and I’ll refund you with exception of the springs which you can keep .

My opinion

I doubt the shock were rebuilt and believe only the spring work was done, you would think TK would pay shipping after spending over $1,700.00? And telling me he will refund except for the springs, what good are springs without shocks?

TK 2nd response –

John

Once again I apologize for the issue , at this time I do not have anything as a replacement to send you or I would have on good will.

We do supply a return lable to ship the shock back when the customer has the shock ready to go, we email a prepaid return lable to put on the package as well as an rma. That is part of our warranty.

I do not take you saying that we did not rebuild , revalve and fully set these shocks up per your specific needs, very lightly. Once again I’m sorry for the issue, we are only human whether it was my fault directly or a component failure we stand behind our warrenty and would have this unit repaired and returned as quick as possible.

We are more than willing and happy to work with any customer on any issue but after your 1 email, instead of explaining your issue and understanding I don’t have another shock to send you leave a poor review. This company holds to old school values, admit wrong doing take responsibility, be understanding and treat others how you want treated.

Thank you

Travis Clabbatz

Tk’s shocks

John Romano