Skip to content

Reviews

Fast, Professional Service

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2021

Travis was responsive, very helpful and provided expedited service to get my snowmobile shocks rebuilt with minimal down time.

Bob

Great service, highly recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

Great service, My shocks were done on time and perform like new!

Mike

Very helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2021

Travis was very helpful more help than arctic cat mechanic

Roy Stillman

Very very knowledgeable and they do it right.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2021

Amazing!!!! I’m a gear head and I will tell you this. This company is very very knowledgeable and they do it right. Try TK Shocks out, you will not be disappointed.

David King

Very professional work!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 17, 2020

Very professional work!! Fast turn around and affordable prices. Very knowledgeable would highly recommend.

David Friedman

Great service and fair price.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2020

Had TK rebuild 2 shocks on my snowmobile. Great service and fair price. Travis exceeded my expectations. Very professional. i would recommend them to anyone.

Rick Egloff

Far exceeded my expectations!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2020

Very pleased with the quality of the rebuild I had done and impressed with the turn around time. Far exceeded my expectations!

Cade Utegg

Amazing service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 17, 2019

Amazing service, fast turn around time, very affordable prices!

keith wisniewski

Affordable and quick rebuild service.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2019

Very professional, done right, affordable and quick rebuild service.

KYLE BAUMANN

Fast service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2018

Great bunch of guys. Very knowledgeable. Reasonable prices. Fast service.

Charles Teachman